Flock of Canadian Geese

Reviews

Don't just take our word for it, find out what our clients have to say about our products and services.

Scroll down
Scroll down

WHAT OUR CLIENTS SAY

Browse some of our most recent client reviews of both Journey Latin America and Journeyscape's service, travel experts and holiday experiences.

4.9 4.9/5

Independent Service Rating
based on 1537 verified reviews

5

Good communication of options for travel dates and for flights. Clear and comprehensive itinerary. Discussed hotel options too to ensure we have what we need and other dining options nearby.

Anonymous - 3 weeks ago

5

Great local knowledge & very well organised

Anonymous - 4 weeks ago

5

Sophie is charming to deal with and is extremely knowledgeable and very helpful. Especially when it came to options and hotels. If have any queries she is only a phone call away, and if I've left a message while she's busy she returns the call as soon as she possibly…

Carole - 1 month ago

5

Fabulous travel advice & spectacular trips available - very responsive & knowledgeable expert advisors Thank you

Anonymous - 1 month ago

5

Anonymous - 1 month ago

4

On the whole good. I was able to book a trip at relatively short notice as I could not do the original itinerary I planned.

Rosemary - 1 month ago

5

Anonymous - 1 month ago

5

Juliet listened to what we wanted and used that information to produce an excellent personalised itinerary. A couple of tweaks and we had our ideal trip. Thoroughly recommended!

Anonymous - 1 month ago

5

In-depth knowledge

Anonymous - 1 month ago

5

Excellent one stop shop for travel arrangements to our trip to Mexico after a simple phone call. Very thorough attention to details to our needs.

Anonymous - 2 months ago

5

Robert - 2 months ago

5

Great service from Heloise Buxton when I wanted to make amendments to dates

Guy Grainger - 2 months ago

5

Friendly , knowledgeable and efficient

Peter - 2 months ago

5

Prompt very friendly very well informed

Robert - 2 months ago

5

Robert - 2 months ago

5

Very helpful as I had a lot of queries. Called me back with answers and emailed a detailed plan later the same day. The consultant, Maggie was polite, friendly and attentive.

Alison - 2 months ago

5

Very helpful and willing to be flexible according to our needs.

Ann-Marie - 2 months ago

5

Being informed about the current passenger numbers on the trip, as well as recommendations about the extension are much appreciated.

Anonymous - 2 months ago

5

Very quick and helpful. Carrie was able to answer all my questions. As a result I've booked a trip for next year.

Deborah - 3 months ago

5

Excellent, helpful service when I booked my trip. The travel adviser was very well informed about my trip (which is very much off the beaten track) and gave helpful advice in relation to the future booking of flights.

Charles - 3 months ago

5

Very happy with the service - thoughtful options and suggestions provided, very fast response time, and Lina is fantastic to deal with!

Margaret - 3 months ago

5

First rate. Understanding, responsive and quick

Anonymous - 3 months ago

5

Informed, friendly, comprehensive and efficient.

Anonymous - 3 months ago

5

So far so good - excellent communication and response to queries. Deposit paid only so far. Looking forward to our big trip much later this year.

Claire - 3 months ago

5

The travel consultants are professional and very knowledgeable about all the destinations. Interesting itineraries that include main sites combined with off the beaten track places too.

Polly - 3 months ago

5

Friendli and efficient

Helen - 3 months ago

5

Atacama Desert and Charito: This trip was between two extremes....18 days of travelling from the driest place on earth to the end of the world! (Well, near enough!)....Seeing Geysers at over 4200m above sea level, sunsets on Luna landscapes, flamingos in the salt flats and loads of wildlife in the…

RB - 3 months ago

5

Have used JAL three times and am very satisfied

Walter - 3 months ago

5

Very efficient, knowledgeable and friendly and helpful

Charles - 3 months ago

5

Millie listened to what I wanted and went out of her way to make sure this happened. Ensured that the cost was reasonable and comparable to search engines. Extremely good service.

Ken - 4 months ago

5

Great knowledge and efficient service.

Beverley - 4 months ago

5

Really excellent

Anonymous - 4 months ago

5

Specialised local knowledge ensuring we made best use of our time and excellent arrangements with local agents for transfers and excursions

Paul - 4 months ago

5

Listened to my queries and adapted the schedule perfectly.

Andrew - 4 months ago

5

I've yet to do the actual trip, but the experience so far has been excellent. Helpful, expert and friendly advice on an initial phone call and quick and efficient responses to email queries. You really get the impression that this is a company staffed by experts who know what they…

Frank - 4 months ago

5

A very professional and considered service, our trip was created by an expert who really listened to what we did and did not want to do.

Neil - 4 months ago

4

Juliette has been really good arranging our holiday

Jeanette - 4 months ago

5

Extremely efficient and very personable.

Alison - 4 months ago

5

Having been let down by another company Lina designed an itinerary for me within days and offered really helpful suggestions as to how we might tailor our trip to Argentina.

Nigel - 4 months ago

5

JLA has put together a bespoke tour of Guatemala for 3 of us for 2025. It’s exactly what we were looking for

Anonymous - 4 months ago

5

From a standing start Millie came up with a fantastic trip in Peru and Bolivia, ending with 4 great nights in Buenos Aries. She was adaptable and highly interactive covering off queries and suggestions to ensure the trip was exactly what we wanted. We have a fantastic 19 day trip…

Simon - 4 months ago

5

Attention to details. Swift.

Peter - 5 months ago

5

They listened to our requirements and were content to advise and to rework our itinerary 3 times before we agreed on a final trip design

Anonymous - 5 months ago

5

Our booking experience with Juliet Ellwood was great. She was very helpful, responsive, resourceful and patient with us when I decided to reverse the sequence of our bespoke itinerary.

Michael Phillip Allen - 5 months ago

5

We have just booked a second tour with JLA. Their tours are superb and they're good to deal with.

Barry - 5 months ago

5

The staff were excellent, knowledgeable and very helpful. They were able to answer all my questions and I felt happy to book the hoilday with them . It gave me confidence to travel to South America with them.

Jeffrey - 5 months ago

5

Booking both in-store and online was professionally managed throughout. The whole booking process from start to confirmation was completed seamlessly and we were kept informed promptly of a couple of minor changes that needed to be made to out itinerary.

Richard - 5 months ago

5

Swift and straightforward

David - 5 months ago

5

Friendliness and knowledgeability of the staff. Their willingness to go beyond the normal to ensure you have the perfect holiday or to resolve any issues.

Eric - 5 months ago

5

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff, we have travelled with JLA several times now and always an excellent service

Mark - 5 months ago

5

Brilliantly helpful service. Prompt and informative replies.

Anonymous - 5 months ago

5

Good customer service

Henry - 5 months ago

5

We have not had our trip yet, but my experience of the Travel Consultant I dealt with at JLA was excellent. In fact, I would go as far as to say it was the best experience I have had in years of dealing with a tour operator/travel company. I did…

Jennifer - 5 months ago

5

Quick, efficient, friendly & knowledgeable service. Inspired confidence in company and product.

Maureen - 5 months ago

5

We dealt with Juliet - she was very helpful. She did what she said she would do when she said she would do it! A rare thing these days!

Anonymous - 5 months ago

5

Heloise Buxton seemed knowledgeable and helpful. The booking process seemed straightforward. This will be the second time I will have travelled with JLA. Of course the proof of the pudding will be more accurate after I have made the journey but at this stage I am looking forward to the…

David - 5 months ago

5

Everyone I spoke to was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable about the area I want to visit. Hannah was thorough and responded to all my questions quickly with the result that I felt confident in booking a trip.

Carol - 5 months ago

5

Having made an initial enquiry I was extremely pleased with the service provided and value. A detailed itinerary was sent to me following my enquiry and any queries were quickly responded too. I was able to book my trip and look forward to my trip organised with Latin America. Thanks

Peter - 5 months ago

5

They replied to my request quickly and were happy to explore differnt options and advise. I did not feel pressurised into anything. I would recommend them as they are friendly, helpful and I have used them before and was very pleased with the holiday .

Anonymous - 6 months ago

5

Our JLA representative Paul Winrow-Giffin was super efficient and extremely knowledgeable about South America and had lots of advice and information to give us about Patagonia while we were planning our trip. He responded to all our emails really quickly and made the planning very easy to navigate which gave…

Susan - 6 months ago

5

This is the third big trip I’ve planned through Journey Latin America. They are utterly professional, understand their customer and really know the areas in which they work.

Lisa - 6 months ago

5

Very knowleageable, helpful and responsive.

Fiona - 6 months ago

5

knowledgeable friendly staff and efficient service

Karen - 6 months ago

5

Listened to our choices, sorted perfect itinerary/timing, even down to using sale prices for flights

Anonymous - 6 months ago

5

Outstanding responsiveness to initial enquiry. First proposal 95% of what we wanted, and on the second iteration it was better than we'd ever hoped.

Anonymous - 6 months ago

5

Prompt, knowledgable and helpful

Pauline - 6 months ago

5

Easy to organise, great suggestions and a wonderful trip to look forward too

Christine - 6 months ago

5

MaryAnne has been helpful , friendly and extremely efficient with my initial enquiry and my booking . We are looking forward to our holiday immensely

Tricia - 6 months ago

5

Extremely knowledgeable and very efficient and lovely to talk to

Richard - 6 months ago

5

Good and efficient

Tony - 6 months ago

5

Kathryn was friendly and professional. She answered our questions and helped us with our flight queries.

Raymond - 6 months ago

5

Carrie Gallagher has provided a first class service from start to finish. It's unusual to find such excellent personal service, which inspires confidence in the organisation as a whole

Pamela - 6 months ago

5

We haven’t been on our trip yet but if the service and ease of the booking process is anything to go by then we are in for a treat. Thank you Millie for putting together such a great looking itinerary.

Sophie - 6 months ago

5

MaryAnne was always friendly and professional. She helped us to put together a personalised itinerary that suits our needs. She helped us to explore various options. Always fast to feedback and very helpful and. Knowledgeable.

Amanda - 6 months ago

5

Dealing with Ms. Kathryn Rhodes of JLA of their London's office has been a pleasant experience. Everything went well. I have not had time to look at their App as yet. So far I am extremely satisfied.

Nely - 6 months ago

5

Laura and the team have organised loads of amazing holidays for me, wouldn't hesitate to use them again or to recommend them to anyone.

Chris - 6 months ago

5

They (Kathryn) listened to and understood what we wanted and responded promptly and helpfully. Too many travel co's don't.

Anonymous - 7 months ago

5

Prompt efficient friendly

Jane - 7 months ago

5

I don't travel until April, but Sophie had endless patience with me continually chopping and changing my mind. Finally made a decision & booked a 13 day tour through Paragonia. Travelling solo and the trip was custom made. Looking forward to it and I'm sure it won't disappoint.

Linda - 7 months ago

5

Very easy !! Probably due to a wide product range and advisors with specialist knowledge

Duncan Paul - 7 months ago

5

My husband and I wanted to see Colombia on our way to Chile and found exactly what we needed in JL

Maria Elvira - 7 months ago

4

They took up the cudgel at short notice from a disappointing experience with a rival agency, and did themselves proud. Yes, i will comfortably recommend them.

Anonymous - 7 months ago

4

I have yet to experience the forthcoming expedition, but prior organisation of individual extension was speedy and in line with desires.

Robin - 7 months ago

5

This was the third time I have used you and as previously I found the service to be excellent.

Anonymous - 7 months ago

4

Very adaptable to wishes that we had

Richard - 7 months ago

5

We have just make a booking for a trip to Brazil with JLA. Our experience of the booking process was: (a) highly personal service; (b) a very responsive service - quick to respond to questions/queries/potential adjustments to our itinerary.

Jayne - 7 months ago

5

Helpful and informative throughout the booking process.

Stephen - 8 months ago

3

We found the trip we have booked on Responsible Travel website and were really pleased it matched what we wanted - a mix of hiking along with sight seeing and city visits. The agent I dealt with at JLA was helpful giving more details of what exactly we could expect,…

Anonymous - 8 months ago

5

Phone promptly answered. Very helpful and knowledgeable consultant. Hassle-free. Followed through with all actions.

Alison - 8 months ago

4

They provide good service and great holiday packages

John - 8 months ago

5

Very responsive, helpful, and professional.

Anonymous - 8 months ago

5

Very professional, responsive and confidence-inspiring

Isabel - 8 months ago

5

So impressed with JLA. The representative I spoke to -Hannah- was knowledgeable and could answer all my questions. Her depth of knowledge and clear love of the countries in the itinerary were very reassuring and I trusted her judgement and suggestions. The travel information following the first discussion was comprehensive,…

Jane - 8 months ago

5

Listened to where we wanted to go, made suggestions to improve itinerary & arranged it. All very straightforward . If we were not happy with one hotel, another suggested.

Marian - 8 months ago

5

The booking process was clear and Charlotte answered all my questions quickly and thoroughly.

Anonymous - 8 months ago

5

Very efficient. Quick communication.

Anonymous - 8 months ago

5

Journey Latin America took the time to listen to our requests, provided advice and alternative options to result in a personalised trip to Peru which ideally suited our requirements.

Carol - 8 months ago

5

Prompt and informative itinerary: good clear knowledge of Latin America. Thank you Charlotte

Michael - 8 months ago

4

The travel consultant was responsive and helpful when I enquired about the tour I wished to book. Subsequently providing me with a detailed itinerary, and sourcing flights and accommodation for an additional nights stay prior to the tour as requested.

Anonymous - 8 months ago

5

Very helpful and considerate with regard to choosing and planning a holiday.

Anonymous - 8 months ago

5

JLA provided an efficient response to quite complex requirements, fitting their part of their holiday to another operators.

Anonymous - 8 months ago

5

Booking process simple and easy to navigate. All staff spoken to helpful, knowledgeable and friendly.

Ian - 9 months ago

5

Good clear information up front, good advice on potential additions and cheerful service.

Andrew - 9 months ago

4

All good, knowledgable and helpful.

Anonymous - 9 months ago

5

Very good well done

Jagadish - 9 months ago

5

Hannah Waterhouse was hugely knowledgeable,proactive and professional in her advice - and extremely patient with our endless questions !

Anonymous - 9 months ago

5

My experience with JLA was excellent. They were sensible and listened carefully to what I was wanting to do, and made good suggestions which I have adopted. They were very pleasant and rapidly responsive to any questions I had. Great service and a pleasure to deal with.

Elizabeth - 9 months ago

5

Journey Latin America (JLA) are by far and away the best travel company that we have had dealings with. JLA have organised several trips for my wife and I, and they have all been superb. We would never use another company for travel to Central and South America. In particular,…

Anonymous - 9 months ago

5

Staff have been knowledgeable and helpful.

Natalie - 9 months ago

5

Good customer service

Anonymous - 9 months ago

5

I would highly recommend JLA, not only are they super efficient the advice and package they put together is brilliant. Thanks for everything

Sara - 10 months ago

5

Carrie was excellent. She managed to get me onto a tour last minute and get me the best price. Open, honest and easy to deal with.

Anonymous - 10 months ago

5

So far it's been a pleasure and a relief to talk to Chris. He has taken note of all my wishes and requirements and also my concerns, and has been responsive, responsible and creative. I am now looking forward to a brilliant adventure without the hassle – just what I needed…

Anonymous - 10 months ago

5

WE have been to south america seven times using J.L.A. each time with no problems. I am sure trip number eight will the same.

Jennifer - 10 months ago

4

Responded in a timely manner. Provided the information I wanted clearly

Simon - 10 months ago

5

JLA are brilliant at what they do, and Chris was a fantastic help with complicated international and domestic airline connections and at getting the best price - highly recd!

Simon - 10 months ago

5

Responsive and easy to deal with

Jeremy - 10 months ago

5

We had a trip of a month visiting five countries on a pretty non stop schedule. All if the arrangements and excursions planned and managed by JLA were both wonderful and excellently organised. The service in the UK when we planned the journey with JLA was very personal, Lina listened…

Neil - 10 months ago

5

Great knowledgeable staff that were able to put together additional ideas and timings around the Journey Latin America standard package. Feel we are in safe hands for our first trip to Mexico. Good value for money when all things considered. Thanks for all your help Charlotte

Jeffrey - 10 months ago

5

Excellent service. Very helpful no hesitation in recommending them

Anonymous - 11 months ago

5

Well thought out route, good advice and swift confirmation of bookings. Would definitely recommend

Anonymous - 11 months ago

5

I was very impressed with Lina's knowledge of Brazil. Lina was quick to understand our requirements and needs. She tailor made our Brazilian itinerary beautifully. Nothing was too much effort and changes were readily made until we got exactly what we wanted. Thank you Lina. You are a star!

Anonymous - 11 months ago

5

Answered phone promptly with no taped message. Provided efficient service.

John - 11 months ago

5

Our travel expert Carrie Gallagher was superb especially as we kept changing our itinerary!!

Anonymous - 11 months ago

5

Excellent service. I will use JLA services again and recommend JLA to others

David - 11 months ago

5

Very helpful support from Millie Thank you

Anonymous - 11 months ago

5

Very helpful, well-informed and efficient.

Malcolm - 11 months ago

5

Knowledgeable consultant who knew about (actually was born in) the country we were thinking about plus an efficient and competent response to my (many) questions. This was epitomised by an itinerary which closely matched what we were looking for.

Anonymous - 11 months ago

5

Expertise ad listening to me

Anonymous - 11 months ago

5

Alex was lovely and provided a great service. Did everything I asked of her and was prompt to respond with itineraries etc.

Anonymous - 11 months ago

5

Excellent service from a friendly, knowledgeable agent

Anonymous - 11 months ago

5

JLA understood what I wanted, were experienced, provided a great itinerary and were very helpful. Very happy with the service provided to date by Hannah. Thanks!

Anonymous - 12 months ago

5

Excellent knowledge of where to go in South America, plus outstanding customer service

Paul - 12 months ago

5

Responded quickly and provided good service

Anonymous - 12 months ago

5

Staff are experienced travellers who know the countries and provide great customer advice. Hannah was very attentive to requirements and proposed a great trip for me.

Anonymous - 12 months ago

5

Sophie brokluant as always

Adrian - 12 months ago

5

Excellent customer service

Susan - 12 months ago

5

Fantastic customer service. Very knowledgeable of local areas, hotels and tours, and responded very quickly. Sally was brilliant from first call to confirming the itinerary. All sorted in just over one week.

Tim - 1 year ago

5

I would not only recommend them but have booked my next holiday with them already. Well priced, great choice of hotels, great staff who will help you put an itinerary together and a truly fantastic App that can be used throughout your holiday,

Caroline - 1 year ago

5

Very knowledgeable, patient and attentive to detail taking all our needs into consideration.

Faiez - 1 year ago

4

Helpful and responsive. Patiently put up with my change of mind and loads of questions. Advice was helpful. They were also not pushy.

Sarah - 1 year ago

5

Very quick and responsive to the questions raised.

Richard - 1 year ago

5

Juliet has been amazing, tirelessly searching for flights and working with us to piece together a dream experience.

Lilian - 1 year ago

5

Lina at JLA quickly understood what we wanted to achieve for our holiday in Argentina and came up with a great itinerary which proved to represent good value for money when we compared with other options. Thank you Lina for a great service.

Hugh - 1 year ago

3

I can’t leave a review as I haven’t had any dealings with JLA recently. Have a trip organised for September, but haven’t heard from them since January. Will have a better idea when I make the final payment and go on the trip

Anonymous - 1 year ago

5

Terrific service and attention to detail when customising our trip was handled very well.

Lisa Jayne - 1 year ago

5

I have just booked my first journey with Journey Latin America. This company was highly recommended to me by a good friend who had first class experience herself. I was very impressed with the information given in the brochures and on their website and further impressed with the conversations I…

Maureen - 1 year ago

5

Excellent customer service. Prompt responses to emails.. Questions answered quickly. Very helpful with booking.

Anne - 1 year ago

5

Great, personalised service. Always helpful.

Claire - 1 year ago

5

Absolutely first rate - very helpful, knowledgable, full of good advice, quick responses etc... Super professional. We will recommend this company without hesitation

Henryk - 1 year ago

5

Paul was very patient and understanding as it took me a long time to decide which trip to do.

Anne - 1 year ago

5

First class service from Millie who totally understood the trip we wanted and has created a fantastic itiniary. Nothing was too much trouble! Thanks Millie - you have been a star and would definately recommend JLA.

Christopher - 1 year ago

5

It’s great to have someone knowledgeable to talk to and to be given their direct line so you always talk to the same person.

Charlotte - 1 year ago

5

This request for feedback is premature. This has been very good so far, but I have only just paid a deposit!

Anonymous - 1 year ago

5

Excellent service. Enquired about a trip and if flights could also be organised. Received phone call to discuss, this was followed up with an email on the same day detailing the trip and flights, which included the connecting flight from my local airport. Staff I spoke to were helpful, very…

Caroline - 1 year ago

4

Listened to our requests

Sarah - 1 year ago

5

Quick response to any queries and itinerary exactly tailor made to our needs

Anonymous - 1 year ago

4

Charlotte, my travel advisor, was excellent, very informative and helpful. She was very considerate to the needs of our travelling party which included a 90 year old. The only fly in the ointment was the problem using credit cards to pay for the holiday due to some technical problems.

Anonymous - 1 year ago

5

Excellent service throughout the planning process.

Michael - 1 year ago

5

Knowledgeable; responsive

Anonymous - 1 year ago

5

They worked out a superb itinerary of over 3 weeks of trips we wanted to take and places we wanted to visit in Peru. They also added in a favourite place in Colombia to finish the trip. This was not an easy task with a couple of scheduled trips to…

Linda - 1 year ago

5

Carrie listened to my requests, did lots of research and then came up with lots of options

Irene - 1 year ago

5

So far so good, a very helpful service. Only just made the booking and trip not until late 2023

Malcolm - 1 year ago

5

Lina put together a brilliant trip and we have never had such a detailed itinerary, which meant we know it is the perfect trip for us.

Anonymous - 1 year ago

5

Quickly organised my trip

Philip - 1 year ago

5

Informative, helpful and friendly

Anonymous - 1 year ago

5

Efficient and understanding of the relative importance clients attach to various aspects of their trip.

Mark - 1 year ago

5

From our first chat at Destinations with Millie to amazing discussions with Carrie our specific requests were tailored into a perfect itinerary.

John - 1 year ago

5

JLA have provided us with a superb service through their representative MaryAnn Nelson. Mary was extremely knowledgable regarding the places we wanted to visit, fully took on board what we wanted to do on our trip, made constructive suggestions and put together an excellent itinerary. She responded timeously to all…

Anonymous - 1 year ago

5

Kathryn has been very accommodating with our many changes to get our itinerary the way we want it. She also offered suggestions and kept us informed on any delays to responses.

Anonymous - 1 year ago

5

This is the 5th time that I have arranged a trip with Journey Latin America. Always highly efficient, and professional. I would not go anywhere else

Jane - 1 year ago

5

Great service- good knowledge of the area. Excellent recommendations.

Anonymous - 1 year ago

5

It was excellent. Sophie listened to what we wanted to do and came up with an itinerary that suited our personal preferences.

Nicola - 1 year ago

5

Lina is very knowledgeable , very polite, very organised & very nice.!! She got us booked onto the Alcion tour with our pre & post extensions perfectly.

Gillian - 1 year ago

5

Yes, we would certainly recommend you. Lina was excellent - helpful and knowledgeable

Jeremy - 1 year ago

5

Sophie put together an amazing trip for us and managed to tie it in with a trip for my daughter so has her independent trip before we all meet up and continue on together

Paul - 1 year ago

5

Excellent service from Carrie. She understands my travel needs and works hard to ensure the arrangements are suitable. Very much looking forward to my next travels with JLA

Anonymous - 1 year ago

5

As always the knowledge and ability to understand our wishes, by Paul Winrow-Giffin, was excellent. He is a real asset to the Company.

Richard - 1 year ago

5

Very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful staff. No request is too much and they will add or change an itinerary at the planning stage as much as is needed to create the perfect trip. Our first stop whenever we are looking to travel in central or south America. This is now…

Anonymous - 1 year ago

5

They put together an outstanding package for us last year, the hotels and excursions exceeded our expectations. However the five stars is for the assistance they provided when one of our return flights was cancelled.

Mike - 1 year ago

5

JLA’s travel expert, Carrie., has gone out of her way to answer my questions both in-person and by email; and have been very impressed by her friendly, very knowledgeable and professional approach. Many thanks.

Caroline - 1 year ago

5

Hannah was very helpful especially with personalizing the trip to my requirements including booking additional flights.

Anonymous - 1 year ago

5

Yes I will recommend

Victoria - 1 year ago

5

Booking made easy by knowledgeable advisor, helpful, friendly and easy to chat to. Made the whole experiance a pleasure...

Andrew - 1 year ago

5

very helpful

Peter - 1 year ago

5

Very smooth and informed process

Anonymous - 1 year ago

5

Listened attentively to our requirements. Tweaked the proposal a few times to suit our needs. During this process kept fully informed with detailed itineraries.

Richard - 1 year ago

5

Excellent service. Knowledge of the country/area shone through and they were able to guide us through the process to a holiday that meets our criteria.

Anonymous - 1 year ago

5

Very knowledgable very helpful, easy to contact and prompt replies .

Louise - 1 year ago

5

I didn’t know the travel company before I booked and found the agent, Lina, Very helpful and knowledgable. She spent a lot of time tweaking the itinerary. I’m really looking forward to the trip and am sure it will run smoothly.

Anonymous - 1 year ago

5

We've been expertly guided through our itinerary in Costa Rica. We needed to call in to Los Angeles before our visit to Costa Rica and it's great that Journey Latin America has also arranged flights for this 'extra' part of our trip. Sophie Barber, the travel consultant, is knowledgeable about…

Dinesh - 1 year ago

5

things are moving at pace and i am happy with the results of my tailor made trip so far

Paul - 1 year ago

4

Very accommodating with changes to the standard tour

Anonymous - 1 year ago

Inspire

Your edit for North America inspiration

Inspired by the landscapes, culture, wildlife and cuisine of Canada and the USA, explore our entertaining range of articles, travel tips, destination guides, recipes and much more.

View Extraordinary Inspiration
Banff National Park in Alberta

Destination Guides

Highlights of Alberta: Best places to visit

Learn more
Okanagan Valley BC

Food and Drink

British Columbia’s Wine Country

Learn more
Portland food cart

Food and Drink

Discover Portland: A guide to the best food carts

Learn more
Kootenay Rockies

Meet Our Team

Real North America Travel Experts

Mallika
Mallika Jain - Travel Expert

Mallika’s love for North America first began when she attended an American boarding school as a teenager. Her mother’s side of the family lived in the USA, so she enjoyed frequent trips across many states.

Ben Line
Ben Line - Head of Sales

Ben Line is the Head of Sales at Journeyscape and our sister brand Journey Latin America, having lived abroad and travelled extensively over the years.

Me-NYC
Joshua Salter - Travel Expert

Joshua has been travelling to the USA since childhood, visiting his father and four siblings on the west coast. He is fortunate to have travelled to 42 of the 50 US states, and hopes to complete the set by his next big birthday.

Dominique
Dominique Kotsias - Product Manager

Dominique caught the North America travel bug when she was in her late teens and has travelled extensively throughout the USA and Canada, particularly drawn to the countries' outstanding natural beauty and wildlife. With over 10 years of product and marketing experience in North America, Dominique’s passion for the destination is infectious.

Why Journeyscape?

We love north america

  • Up-to-the-minute knowledge underpinned by 40 years experience
  • All of our Travel Experts have personal knowledge of the destination
  • A passion for the region runs through all we do

Travel with Confidence

  • Fully bonded and licensed
  • ATOL-protected
  • Book with confidence, knowing every penny is secure
  • 24 hour help available at every step of your journey

The Real North America

  • Our insider knowledge helps you go beyond the guidebooks
  • We hand-pick hotels both for their character and services
  • We'll give you authentic experiences based on your personal preferences

Journeyscape brought to you from the award-winning experts at Journey Latin America